I am a new author on Weevilyworld this is my first post what do you think!!!

I`M COOLBENJAMIN

Hello Bin Weevils!

Binweevils Username: Coolbenjamin

Level: 23

Favourite: Weevil: Tink

Favourite place in the bin: My nest

About Me: I love to show people round my nest, when I am not at my nest you might find me buying some cool gadgets, or nest item in the shopping mall. I made my account on the 26th of December 2011, after I received a tycoon membership card for Christmas! I have a bin pet called Cuty, that I adore, I even made him his own room.

A picture of my binweevil in my nest.

My binweevil

Well this is just a bit about me, as I am a new author on Weevily World.

This was my first post on Weevilyworld do you like it please comment!!!

About magicom1

I like creating websites and blogs! You may know me from Weevily World or from my own blog weevilsunite.wordpress.com - Updating you with the latest and hottest news hot off the press!

Posted on December 30, 2013, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. This post was posted on Weevils Unite (\ (\
    (>●<)
    o(__(“)”)

    Like

  2. I know and I did put on the bottom this is my first post on weevily world do you like it!!!

    Like

Leave a Reply

